home image
what's new page
about the Haiku Society of America page
how to join page
hsa meetings page
Frogpond magazine page
newsletter page
annual contests page
haiku collections page
HSA member anthology page
news page
links page
contact us page

Elected Officer
Job Descriptions

 

  

Your HSA Officers & Editors for 2016

Ce
HSA President

Fay Aoyagi
930 Pine Street #105
San Francisco, CA 94108
<fay.hsa.president@gmail.com>

Michael
1st Vice President
Mike Montreuil
1409 Bortolotti Crescent
Ottawa, Ontario
K1B 5C1   Canada
<mikemontreuil@sympatico.ca>

Charlotte Digregorio
2nd Vice President

Patricia Machmiller
6116 Dunn Avenue
San Jose, CA 95123
<pmachmiller@gmail.com>

George
Frogpond
Editor

Aubrie Cox
POB 26347
Knoxville, TN 37912
<frogpondhsa@gmail.com>

Randy
HSA Newsletter Editor

Ignatius Fay
600 William Avenue, Unit 33
Sudbury, Ontario
Canada P3A 5M9
<hsabulletin@gmail.com>

Angela
Secretary

Sondra J. Byrnes
112 Jimenez Street
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
<s-byrnes@sbcglobal.net>

Bill Deegan
Treasurer

Bill Deegan

<hsa.treasurer@yahoo.com>

Randy
Electronic Media Officer

Randy Brooks
6 Madera Court
Taylorville, IL 62568
<brooksbooks@gmail.com>

 


 

Regional Coordinators for 2016

Alaska
Billie Wilson
1170 Fritz Cove Road
Juneau, AK 99801-8501
<akwilsons@gci.net>

California
Deborah P. Kolodji
10529 Olive St
Temple City, CA 91780
<dkolodji@aol.com>

Hawaii/Pacific
Brett Brady
13-3632 Nohea
Pahoa, HI 96778
<brettbrady@gmail.com>

Mid Atlantic
Robert Ertman
213 Glen Ave.
Annapolis, MD 21401
<robertertman@msn.com>

Midwest
Julie Warther
1028 Winkler Dr
Dover, OH 44622
<wartherjulie@gmail.com>

Northeast / New England
Wanda Cook
PO Box 314
Hadley, MA 01035
<willowbranch32@yahoo.com>

Northeast Metro
Rita Gray
785 West End Avenue #12C
New York, NY 10025-5454
<ritagray58@gmail.com>


Oregon
Shelley Baker-Gard
1647 SE Sherrett St
Portland, OR 97202
<sbakergard@msn.com>

Mountains
Steve Tabb
Boise, Idaho
<satabb@hotmail.com>

South
Carlos Colon
185 Lynn Ave
Shreveport, LA 71105-3523
<ccolon423@comcast.net>

Southeast
Robyn Hood Black
<robyn@robynhoodblack.com>

Southwest
James M. Applegate
601 Fulkerson Dr.
Roswell, NM 88203-4127
<japple@dfn.com>

Washington
Angela Terry
18036 49th Place NE
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155
<amterry9@comcast.net>

 

NOTE: You may click on the title of each region to go to that region's page.

Or you may go the map with links to all regions.


Home | What's New | About the HSA | How to Join | Society Meetings | Frogpond | Newsletter
Annual Contests
| Haiku Collections | HSA Anthology | News | Links
| Contact Us