HSA Election Results for 2006

HSA members voted in the election for Officers and Regional Coordinators for 2006. The results are:


President: Pamela Miller Ness

1st Vice President: Michael Dylan Welch

2nd Vice President: Marlene Egger

Secretary: Carmen Sterba

Treasurer: Paul Miller

Frogpond Editor: John Stevenson

Newsletter Editor: Johnye Stickland

Electronic Media Officer: Brad Craddock

Regional Coordinators

Northeast: Larry Rungren

Northeast Metro: Efren Estevez

Southeast: Ellen Compton

South: Howard Lee Kilby

Midwest: Joe Kirchner

Plains and Mountains: Chad Robinson

Southwest: Cliff Roberts

California: Yvonne Cabalona

Northwest: Terran Campbell

Alaska: Cindy Zackowitz

Hawaii/Pacific: Darold Braida


Congratulations to all the officers and regional directors! We would like to thank all the early birds who have sent in their dues already for 2006. Please send in your dues soon so no one misses their first Frogpond or February Newsletter.

Respectfully submitted,

Carmen Sterba

Home | What's New | About the HSA | How to Join | Society Meetings | Frogpond | Newsletter
Annual Contests
| Haiku Collections | HSA Anthology | News | Links
| Contact Us